Live Music, Travel, Photogrpahy

Brian Adams @ Arena Riga (02.07.2012)

2го июля в Арене Рига выступил канадский певец, гитарист, продюсер, композитор и фотограф – Брайан Адамс (Bryan Adams). В рамках своего мирового тура он дал концерт в Риге перед 6700 зрителей. За два с половиной часа он с группой исполнил все свои знаменитые песни, такие как “Everything I Do (I Do It For You)”, “Please Forgive Me”, “Summer Of 69” и “All for Love”.

Photobucket

1. House Arrest
2. Somebody
3. Here I Am
4. Kids Wanna Rock
5. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
6. Thought I’d Died and Gone to Heaven
7. I’m Ready
8. Hearts on Fire
9. Do I Have to Say the Words?
10. 18 til I Die
11. Back to You
12. Summer of ’69
13. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
14. Cuts Like a Knife
15. If Ya Wanna Be Bad (Ya Gotta Be Good)
16. When You’re Gone
17. Heaven
18. Please Forgive Me
19. It’s Only Love
20. Cloud Number 9
21. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
22. Run to You
23. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
24. Straight from the Heart
25. Alberta Bound
26. All for Love

1
Photobucket
2
Photobucket
3
Photobucket
4
Photobucket
5
Photobucket
6
Photobucket
7
Photobucket
8
Photobucket
9
Photobucket
10
Photobucket
11
Photobucket
12
Photobucket
13
Photobucket
14
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

